Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sarah in Paris
10 octobre 2008

Calling all music fans!

SSL22896A CONCERT of classical and variety music will be taking place on

Friday 7th November at:

The Roumanian Orthodox Church, 9 bis, rue Jean de Beauvais, 75005 Paris (Métro Maubert-Mutualité) at 20h

for the benefit of our association Enfants de Roumanie and the creche of Sf. Elena in Sighetu Marmatiei, northern Roumania.

SSL22985Tickets at 15 euros, 10 euros for students and children under 16.

The association urgently needs money to fund a convoy and other Christmas treats P5310087for the 60 children of the creche. If you would like to participate, please contact me, otherwise, VENEZ NOMBREUX!

Thanks to all the wonderful people helping out with performing, ticket sales and SSL23040programme design. Special thanks to Père Nistea of the Roumanian Orthodox Church and Nicole for so much endless encouragement, support and putting me in contact with Père Nistea in the first place!

P5310094

Publicité
Commentaires
L
I remember the last concert I was invited to I missed having had a particularly bad night. Can I donate for this one? If so. is there an IBAN number or just email me with details.. as you know am no longer in Paris... Maybe a cheque?
Sarah in Paris
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité