Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sarah in Paris
31 août 2009

Work Wanted

WORK WANTED AS COMPANION OR NANNY

for Ileana, a friend of Marie Jo and I from Sighetu Marmatiei, from 1st November for a month or two.

Ileana is in her early 50's, mother of two grown up children, speaks six languages (English, French, Roumanian, Hungarian, Russian and Italian), and has a wealth of experience with children and the elderly. She could also do secretarial, translation and administrative work if needed. As it is, she works voluntarily at our creche teaching the children French. They love her. She is more than trustworthy and Marie Jo and I would vouch for her gladly should references be required.

We would so like to help her find a short term job here in Paris - she is a darling and spends her life helping everyone else.

Please let either of us know via this blog if you know anyone nice who would like to employ her for a couple of months. If I had children or a granny living with me, believe me, I would love to have her.

Thank you!

Publicité
Commentaires
Sarah in Paris
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité